Corridors of Hope 

Yesterday, my good friend Chase introduced me to Corridors of Hope, a cancer support group. They not only celebrate those who have conquered the Big C but more importantly they become a family to those still going through the grueling and uncertain journey. It was such a refreshing experiencing meeting and listening to their stories and experiences because I can actually relate to what they were saying!

    
Don’t get me wrong, I am eternally grateful to #TeamPia, who constantly believe and support me however there is some consolation being part of a group that knows exactly what you are going through. 

I, at this stage of of my illness, am so glad to have found them. I look forward to listening and learning from each of these beautiful souls and gaining new amazing friendships as well. 

With a hopeful heart, 

Leave a Reply

