Kindness can be found everywhere 


This morning when my family came for their usual visit, I got a wonderful surprise! Teachers from La Salle Zobel raised money for me and it’s because of my fantastic relationship that my stepmom has built with her colleagues.

Regardless of that, it’s also the fact that people have such big hearts to share to those are in need. It’s really amazing how a community can get together to help a fellow colleague.
To all those who have contributed, on behalf of my family and myself, from the very bottom of our hearts, thank you for your generosity and thoughtfulness. Thank you for believing in my cause.

All proceeds will go to my room renovation in preparation for my arrival from the hospital.

Every peso but more importantly it’s the thought counts. 🙂

As St. La Salle said: “Never speak to anyone without kindness”

With a Grateful heart,

Leave a Reply

