Service with a smile

For the past couple of weeks, I’ve been rushed in and out of the hospital for different complications — hence the delay of my blog articles. Although one thing I have to note regarding the recovery of a patient is the importance of professional care.

I normally go to St Luke’s medical Center in Quezon city since my oncologist Dr, Carlos Dy, who heads the cancer institute there. I always get confined in the Surgical Oncology Unit since I always have procedures.

And I must say, it’s always service with a smile every time. 

I would like to raise a glass to St, Luke’s and their nurses and staff who love what they do not only for  themselves but also for the betterment of their patients as well. 

IMG_3462

 

IMG_3547
Enter a caption
IMG_3673

IMG_3663

 

 

Leave a Reply

